Rum River Bar & Grill - Port Richey Tiki Bar

(727) 849-2121

Entertainment Schedule

Rum River upcoming events, bands and entertainers for the month. 

 

Thursday November 1: 5-9 Frank Dancey

Friday November 2: 6-10 L.O.T.P.

Saturday November 3: 1-5 Frankie Raye

Saturday November 3: 6-10 Big Duo

Sunday November 4: 2-6 Matt Simanteris

Thursday November 8: 5-9 Delta Doug Judge

Friday November 9: 6-10 DeShun

Saturday November 10: 1-5 Matt Simanteris

Saturday November 10: 6-10 Papa Crawdaddy

Sunday November 11: 2-6 Greg Roche

Thursday November 15: 5-9 Shawn Scheller

Friday November 16: 6-10 Jason Allen & JR Lamb

Saturday November 17: 1-5 Frank Dancey

Saturday November 17: 6-10 Gary Schutt

Sunday November 18: 2-6 Corey Cottrell

Friday Nobember 23: 6-10 Almost Alice

Saturday November 24: 1-5 Frankie Raye

Saturday November 24: 6-10 The Markunas Brothers

Sunday November 25: 2-6 Greg Roche

Thursday November 29: 5-9 Dave Arazmo

Friday November 30: 6-10 PIC Duo

Rum River Bar & Grill - Port Richey Tiki Bar
Visit Rum River Bar & Grill

Our Location

7811 Bayview Street
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 849-2121

Hours of Operation

SUN-THURS:
11:30am - 9:00pm
FRI & SAT:
11:30am - 10:00pm