Rum River Bar & Grill - Port Richey Tiki Bar

(727) 849-2121

Entertainment Schedule

Rum River upcoming events, bands and entertainers for the month. 

 

Thursday November 29: 5-9 Dave Arazmo

Friday November 30: 6-10 PIC Duo

Saturday Dec. 1:  Frankie Raye 1-5

Saturday Dec. 1:  The Markunas Brothers 6-10

Sunday Dec. 2:  Matt Simanteris 2-6

Thursday Dec 6: Dave Arazmo 5-9

Friday Dec 7: Almost Alice 6-10

Saturday Dec 8: Frankie Raye 1-5

Saturday Dec 8: Impulse Duo 6-10

Sunday Dec 9: Greg Roche 2-6

Thursday Dec 13: Shawn Scheller 5-9

Friday Dec 14: DeShun 6-10

Saturday Dec 15: Frank Dancey 1-5

Saturday Dec 15: Dickie & Melvin 6-10

Sunday Dec 16: Todd Walton 2-6

Thursday Dec 20: Dave Arazmo 5-9

Friday Dec 21: Bad Rabbit 6-10

Saturday Dec 22: Frank Dancey 1-5

Saturday Dec 22: Gary Schutt 6-10

Sunday Dec 23: Corey Cottrell 2-6

Thursday Dec 27: Shawn Scheller 5-9

Friday Dec 28: Greg Roche 6-10

Saturday Dec 29: Young Mans Job 1-5

Saturday Dec 29: P.I.C. Duo 6-10

Sunday Dec 30: Shawn Scheller 2-6

Monday Dec 31: DeShun 8-12  *New Years Eve*

Rum River Bar & Grill - Port Richey Tiki Bar
Visit Rum River Bar & Grill

Our Location

7811 Bayview Street
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 849-2121

Hours of Operation

SUN-THURS:
11:30am - 9:00pm
FRI & SAT:
11:30am - 10:00pm