Rum River Bar & Grill - Port Richey Tiki Bar

(727) 849-2121

Entertainment Schedule

Rum River upcoming events, bands and entertainers for the month.

Thursday November 2
On Our Own  5 to 9

Friday November 3
Football , 10 ft screen, full sound, raffle, food and drink specials

Saturday November 4
Derek Sivers 6 to 10

Saturday November 4
Gregg Roche  6 to 10

Sunday November 5
Football 10ft screen and full sound

Thursday November 9
Frankie Raye  1 to 5

Friday November 10
Gary Schutt  6 to 10

Saturday November 11
Frankie Raye  1 to 5

Saturday November 11
Gregg Roche  6 to 10

Sunday November 12
Football 10ft screen and full sound

Thursday November 16
Gregg Roche  1 to 5

Friday November 17
Gary Schutt  6 to 10

Saturday November 18
Frankie Raye  1 to 5

Saturday November 18
Nolan McInnis  6 to 10

Sunday November 19
Football 10ft screen and full sound

Thursday November 23
Thanksgiving Day Buffet at Catches 11-6pm

Friday November 24
Derek Sivers  6 to 10

Saturday November 25
Frankie Raye  1 to 5

Saturday November 25
Gregg Roche  6 to 10

Sunday November 26
Football 10ft screen and full sound

Thursday November 30
On Our Own  5 to 9

Rum River Bar & Grill - Port Richey Tiki Bar
Visit Rum River Bar & Grill

Our Location

7811 Bayview Street
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 849-2121

Hours of Operation

SUN-THURS:
11:30am - 9:00pm
FRI & SAT:
11:30am - 10:00pm