Catches Waterfront Grille

(727) 849-2121

Hours of Operation

Sunday – Thursday

11:30am - 10:00pm

Friday & Saturday

11:30 am - Midnight

Check Out Our Menu

and Daily Specials

View Menu

Entertainment Schedule

Rum River upcoming events, bands and entertainers for the month.

 

Thursday May 10
Gregg Roche  5 to 9pm

Friday May 11
Derek Sivers  6 to 10pm

Saturday May 12
Scott Ryan  1 to 5pm

Saturday May 12
Lazy Boy and the Rockers  6 to 10pm

Sunday May 13
Frankie Raye   2 to 6pm

Thursday May 17
Gregg Roche  5 to 9pm

Friday May 18
Bob Hope  6 to 10pm

Saturday May 19
Dan Lavoie  1 to 5

Saturday May 19
Gary Schutt  6 to 10pm

Sunday May 20
Fank Danley  2 to 6pm

Thursday May 24
Scott Ryan  5 to 9

Friday May 25
Gary Schutt  6 to 10pm

Saturday May 26
Frankie Raye  1 to 5pm

Saturday May 26
Gregg Roche  6 to 10pm

Sunday May 27
Derek Sivers 2 to 6pm

Monday May 28
Memorial Day TBD

Thursday May 31
Frank Danley  5 to 9pm

Catches Waterfront Grille
Visit Catches Waterfront Grille

Our Location

7811 Bayview Street
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 849-2121

Hours of Operation

SUN-THURS:
11:30am - 10:00pm
FRI & SAT:
11:30am - Midnight